Happy Birthday, Nami and Mari!

UWAHHHHHHHHHH!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NAMIMI AND MARIRI! <3333
These two are just the awesomest ever and gosh, their talents are absolutely endless. They never cease to amaze me. Today, both of them are each a year older. Isn’t it funny how they have the same birthday? D: They’re my awesome Chibi♥Love twins~~ Yes, mine.

x___X They both have tons of new videos, and since I’m just a walking, blogging billboard, PLEASE WATCH THEM? D:
[Chibi♥Love – Thanks! Fandub]
[Chibi♥Love – TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY Fandub]
[Nami – Hajimete no Happy Birthday! Fan Dance]

Aaaaaaalso! Happy birthday to my friend Jessica[faiyuuifan]! :D She’s a fandubber also with an awesomely cute voice[when she doesn’t sound just like Sara from Mermaid Melody], but unfortunately she doesn’t record much. =[

 

 

On another note. Eh.

I’m sick, I’m tired, and I would feel like crap if not for my friends’ birthdays. I hate school and I hate being sick. I’ve been crying a lot lately. Sigh. At least I can walk now.

But as painful as speaking/singing was before, now my throat is TOTALLED. >___< It really hurts. I hate school. I hate being sick. >_____> I know I complain too much.

2 Responses

  1. Thank you so much, Ebah-chaaaaaaaaaaaan! Yay, I feel so special belonging to you. ;D <333

    Wow, that’s like the 7th person who has the same birthday as me. xDDD; Happy birthday!!!

    Awwwwww… I hope you get better really really really soon. I hate being sick too, but you don’t deserve to be sick! Don’t strain your voice too much, either, ne? <3

  2. Wua~~thanks Ebah~~~~~~~~ *hugs tightly*
    come to think of it~ I haven’t sing dubs with you in a while~~~ I would have to ask you sometime after you feel better~ be prepared~muahahaha~ *cough* anyways~ I hope you feel better soon~ T-T seems like everyone is taking turns of being sick…

Leave a Reply

