To 13, With Love

Micchi says:
Eva-chan, you there? lol
Chobie says:
Ebahhh~
Micchi says:
Waah, who ate her this time?
lulu says:
*points to chobie* >OO

 

Something about my lack of nice-looking apparel is really depressing. xD Bad mood all day long. Demo demo demo~ I ish fine now. I love MSN chats now. <3

Anyway.

 

SUUUUUPER HAPPY 1000-DAY ANNIVERSARY TO SUPER JUNIOR!
<333333333


For those still learning who’s who:
Top – Kangin, Kyuhyun, Heechul, Sungmin, Yesung, Siwon/Shiwon
Bottom – Kibum, Hangeng/Hankyung, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Leeteuk/Eeteuk, Ryeowook, Shindong

Even though 13 members sounds like too many, 13 has become a magic number for Super Junior, this awesome Korean boyband which has captured so many girls’ hearts. <3 With every member so good-looking, talented, charming, hot, clever, funny, adorkable, sincere, and honest, it’s no wonder they receive so much love.

They’re more than just a boyband, and they’re more than just good-looking idols. Singing, rapping, dancing, playing various instruments, acting, MCing; they’re full of talent.

Congratulations, boys oppas! <3 You’ve come so far, and I hope you go even further!

 

[PS;; Sorry for the not-so-great video choices. ^^; Since Youtube decided to go and suspend all of my favorite Super Junior video uploaders, a huge bunch of my favorite videos disappeared. -sob- I had to go search for most of those links at the last minute. Ahh, for “sincere” I wanted to put the clip of Hankyung singing “I’m Willing” but that’s gone, and I’m having trouble finding enough available videos. Maybe I’ll edit later?]

One Response

  1. Aha, the MSN chats are super fun!!! <3

    Happy 1,000 day anniversary, SuJu! Thanks for the names. xDDDD I’ll practice hard!

Leave a Reply

