Fangirl Alert!


[Credits to the kiiind people on Soompi, Ryeowook’s fancafe, and of course, as tagged. :D]

LOL OMG THIS PICTURE ABSOLUTELY KILLS ME.

Reasons why this pic wins:

1.) ROFLMAO! I think this reason speaks for itself. xDD

2.) LOL They’re in shelves/cubbies?! Makes me seriously wonder who thought of the idea. xD Maybe Donghae..? Creative~ =3

3-9.) Come on. It’s SUPER JUNIOR-M. That takes up about 7 reasons right there. =]
I love the way Kyuhyun looks here. ^^ And LOL at Shiwon’s expression! Hangeng doesn’t look like Hangeng at all. D: Maybe it’s the cap..

Remember what I talked about in my previous blog? Yeah..^^; Henry… Why are you dressed so ghetto? Sideways cap, the shorts, just socks…

10.) xD Poor Henry has to squeeeze into that small cubbie. Ah, it must suck to be the youngest.

11.) OMG I LOOOVE the fact that this picture was taken by Zhou Mi! Although it would’ve been better if he was in the picture, it’s just so much awesomer that this picture was taken by one of them. xD That’s why I loved the HenWook&KyuWook selfcam pics.

12.) Lol, it’s so obvious that they went on MS Paint and cheaply wrote on it. xD I love how they tagged it with “Photo By: Zhou Mi”. That’s adorable and hilarious. <3

13-1000000.) THEY’RE OUR SJM BOYS AND I LOVE THEM. <333

2 Responses

  1. suju,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,I LOVE YOU
    WHEN YOU CAME IN INDONESIA………………………………

  2. its very cute and funny
    henry looks really cute
    on that position
    lloooovvvveeee
    it

Leave a Reply

