Survey

D: Because I’m bored and too lazy to blog for real.

Yeah, I stole it from Myspace. >___O

 

Is there someone you’d really like to hang out with and just talk about stuff?
In a way.

Is there something that has happened in your past that you really dislike talking about?
Kind of. But because I’m a btch, I talk about it once in a while.
Oh, and speaking of btches, some btch painted the word “Bitch” on my garage’s wall today. -___-; Damned graffiti.

Do you think people think bad things about you?
Yes.

Do you regret doing anything this week?
Yeah, I regret not making the most of the rest of my high school freshman schoolyear.

Have you ever held hands with someone?
=/ Yeah.

When was the last time that you went swimming, where, with who, and why?
Last Wednesday; I had to swim for PE, so I swam with my classmates.

How often do you talk on the phone?
Not often at all. And if I do make a phone-call, it never goes over a minute.

Did you ever lose a best friend?
Yes.

What is the connection between you and the last person that text you?
I don’t text, but one time I did get a random text message from someone saying, “Who r u?” and that’s just STUPID because I never contacted that person in my life and they’re asking me who I am?!

Are you happy now?
Are you talking about with my life, or just right now? ‘Cause my answer for both is no.

What are you listening to?
‘Love Song’ by Super Junior-M.

What is your favorite thing to have on your bed?
My teddybear.

Whose house did you go to today?
Mine.

Do you think you’ll be married in 10 years?
I hope so, but I don’t think so.

Would you rather spend the whole day with your Mom or Dad?
Probably dad.

How many hours of sleep did you get last night?
About 8. I slept at 1 and woke up at 9. Hahah.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Ughhh dinner with family -____-; As if THAT won’t drive me crazy.

Are you easily confused?
Depends.

Is there something you wish you could tell someone but can’t?
Kind of.

Who knows a secret or two about you?
I don’t know. I have lots of secrets but I don’t think there’s any that only one person knows of.

Have any regrets?
Many.

Who did you last hug?
My friend Tina.

Have you lost friends in the past years?
Yes.

Do you trust people?
I don’t know anymore.

Do you believe in second chances?
I guess so.

Are you happy with life at this moment?
No.

What did you do today?
Me and my friends went to a park and had a picnic to celebrate the end of the schoolyear. We celebrate every year.

What is your current mood?
I don’t know. A little depressed, but it’s no biggie.
Aren’t I always like this?

What are your brothers’ names?
I’m an only child.

Whats your favorite color?
Blue!

Have a crazy side?
No. I’m boring and uninteresting, and I don’t take risks.

Ever had a near death experience?
Nah.

Something you do a lot?
Eat. >___O I’m really hungry right now. If I didn’t have fast metabolism, I’d be a reaaaaaaally fat piggie right now.

Angry at anyone?
Hah, I’m practically angry at the world. Well anyway, yes.

Do you wanna see somebody right now?
=/ I don’t know.

When is the last time you cried?
Earlier this afternoon.

Who would you do anything for?
=/ I don’t know.

What is the one thing you notice about the opposite sex first?
What ‘clique’ they belong to. I know, but..^^;; There are just certain types of people I like to avoid.

Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv shows?
Yessir. I turned on the TV today, thinking it was Saturday, because I wanted to catch Winx Club and Suite Life.

Do you speak any other language?
Cantonese.

Whats your favorite smell?
Don’t really have one.

Describe your life in one word:
Uninteresting.

What are you thinking about right now?
I’m hungry. Oh, and An Cafe’s song is playing right now..

What should you be doing right now?
Sleeping. It’s only midnight, but I’m sooooo tired.

What is your favorite memory?
Him.

What is your natural hair color ?
Black.

Where do you wish you were right now?
In bed. I’m tired..

Does sex mean love?
-___-; No.

Are you a bad influence?
Yes, very much so. EXCEPT when I influence my friends to start liking SuJu-M, which I am doing right now. :D

Night out or night in?
Dunno.

What items could you not go without during the day?
o.o Food?

Would you share a drink with a stranger?
Of course not. I don’t even share drinks with friends. Germs.

Do you think it’s right for straight guys to get their tongue pierced?
x___X The thought of getting ANYTHING pierced frightens me. I don’t even have my ears pierced.

How do you feel about your life right now?
Somehow I feel like this question’s been asked before. My life is..eh.

Explain why you last threw up?
x____X I was on the plane coming home from Hawaii and I had a fever. That suucks.

One Response

  1. […] was stalking my own blog through the “Random Post” button LOLLL and I found a survey I took in 2008. Um… :D Have I ever mentioned that I have a degree in procrastination? I trained and […]

Leave a Reply

