Blah.

-____-; As if I wasn’t already in a grouchy mood, SERIOUSLY, WHY DOES MY MIC HAVE TO HATE ME?! Why?! It’s so stupid!

I was ALREADY having problems with it before and that was annoying ’cause I always had to fix it manually after EVER SINGLE track I recorded.But now, it’s not even something I can fix. STUPID MIC!

-_____-; Rawr. When I was recording lines this afternoon, it was fine, but then my dad came home and I decided I’d just do a couple of crappy emotionless shots of DBSK‘s song, Hug, Japanese version.

Blah. This is why I can’t record.

~

WHAT THE FCK, WORDPRESS?!
I PRESSED SAVE AND HALF OF MY ENTRY WAS ERASED! DAMN.
I’ll retype later.

~

Alright, so anyway, this was one of the songs I really want to record, but can’t ’cause I’ve too many lines. [GAH! DEADLINE IN TWO DAYS!]

I’m starting to really get into DBSK. ^^; I spent all yesterday watching clips of them, and at first I questioned it, but lorddddd it’s no WONDER these guys are the most popular boygroup in Asia.

They all have lovely voices and I heard some GORGEOUS vibratos, are funny/clever/cute/have awesome personalities, and are extreeeemely good-looking. D: [Except maybe Micky? Personally I think he’s okay.]

I really wanna sing the Japanese version of Hug, because, well.. frankly, I don’t think their Japanese pronounciations are that great. ^^; Mine isn’t either, but I’m not a professional singer. So I wanna sing it.

Besides, I fail at Korean. D: -is learning SuJu’s Haengbok-

On the bright side, this song is really good for practicing vibrato. xD My vibrato improved TONS today! And that increases my self-confidence, which will then somehow help my singing, I think. ^^; There are so many possible-vibrato spots in this song. I love it.

Man, if I had the choice, I’d quit school. Everyday I just go there and everyday I get grumpier and more pissy.

People used to say, “You should at least go to school to see your friends!” but.. I dunno. At this moment, if I could just sit here in front of this computer monitor and eat and sleep, I don’t think I’d miss my friends.

Maybe I’m numb and tired.
But I’m getting more and more coldhearted everyday.

Get out of my face. 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

