KYAAAAAAAHHH!!

IT’S HERE!!!!! x] x] x]

Super Junior-M’s “Me” album <3333!!!!

Zomg, fangirl moment. -takes deep breaths-
=] <3 I-It’s beauuutiful.. >____<


  
I loove the folder. =3 When I first opened it, I was smelling it like hell because it smells new and papery xDDD I think it got me high~ But seriously, how do they expect me to use it? It’s beautiful..

I was hoping they’d have it in a nice, small CD case so I could stack it with the rest of my CDs, but it came in a DVD case x___X So big..

I haven’t listened to it yet because I wanted to blog while listening and looking at the scripted lyrics. =3 Kyehehehe~~

Hereee; you can listen too.

Album review and scans –>

ME:
Good start; It definitely sounds like a nice, cheery song like all the reviews said it’d be. =3 I’m unbelievably happy right now. <3 I must look like an idiot, sitting here with this huge smile<3 Chorus is so uplifting. OHMYGOD the KyuWook harmony was great! Their voices sound amazing so far..

U:
xP Well, I’ve loved this song from the start. Awesome remake. It got me into SuJu-M. I don’t think I really need to detailly comment on it. ^^; I’m just happy that I got a good-quality mp3 rip of it now.

At Least I Still Have You:
I cheated a long time ago and already listened to the radio rip of this, so it’s not that new to me. But I still absolutely love it. Absolutely beautiful song and the chorus touches me everytime. x] Their voices sound totally impressive here, and I never realized Donghae’s vibrato was so nice before.

Miracle:
Squee, first remake I haven’t heard yet! Here I go.. :D It’s so light and uplifting x3 Seriously<3 Matches the lyrics perfectly. Oh my gosh, they remixed the instr break and it sounds awesomee. SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! I absolutely DIIIIIIIIED when Henry went, “I love you baby, and I’m never gonna stop.”

Love Song:
o__o The beginning sounds so cute.. :D A happy song! Yay! The chorus is soooo cuteeee~ Hahah I just noticed, Ryeowook’s voice sounds like it got higher. Not that that’s a bad thing, I mean.

In My Arms:
..D: Somehow my heart’s hurting now. Rofl. Iono if that’s a good thing or a bad thing, but I think I’m touched. =/ The translations of the lyrics are kinda depressing. It’s a good song, but it’s depressing..

Don’t Don:
xD They make this song sound so innocent. Seriously. It lost its power, but still sounds AWESOMEE. At first when I found out Henry got the rapping parts, I was really disappointed ’cause I was hoping he’d get to sing more, and I half-doubted his rapping, but his rapping is AWESOME! Yay for violin! x3 One day, I will definitely learn how to play this. Grr.
=OOO Omg, his “SUPER JUNIOOOR!” at the end was a lot better than I thought it’d be! He sounds really strained though. x[ I mean, his voice is usually so soft.

Marry U:
OMGOMGOMG!!!!! My heart MELTED at Henry’s “Love~ Oh baby my girl~” and continued to melt with the rest of his rap! <3 I had big expectations for this song, and they’ve been fulfilled with just the first line. D: Oh man. I loved Donghae’s rap in the original, but it sounds so awkward here.

Happiness:
LMAO AT HENRY’S RAP! It sounds so cute/hilarious[in the good way]! I like the song, but they sound kinda emotionless, if you know what I mean.. This is supposed to be *happiness*. They sang well, but I’m not feeling the happy aura. =O

Thirst/A Man in Love:
.__. Can I just say I never liked this song to begin with? Ahh, but SuJu-M’s making it grow on me, okay. T.T Eh, still not liking the song, but definitely appreciating SuJu-M and their voices. =3 [Argh! Someone please give Henry a bigger part!]

This Moment:
I heard this song has Henry rapping in English. Can’t wait. D: ..Again with the dark-sounding rapping? OMGGGG HENRY’S ENGLISH RAP!! It sounds soo..xD not-Henry-like. Er, but still<3 And his violinnnnnnn<3 Good song, but not my favorite. [Why’d they hafta go make him sound gangster? x[ Why?]

The One:
Again, I sneakpeaked at this one, so I already know what it sounds like. I love this song, and like At Least I Still Have You, it’s beautiful. They all sound amazing, but I had expected a liiitle more from Ryeowook? Chorus gets me every time. The violin sounds astounding. =3 Oh, and congrats to Hankyung :D I’m having my parents tell me when the Beijing torch runner is gonna be on the news.

~

Hankyung – As expected, his Chinese was better than the others’. :D He doesn’t stand out much to me, but he has a nice voice.

Shiwon – His voice is still rough, but I think he improved. He sounds pretty impressive.

Donghae – His rapping in U was amazing, but his rapping in all the other songs were a little weak. Still, his voice is nice and he sounds the same as he does in Super Junior. Oh and his vibrato is TONS better than I remember it to be =3

Ryeowook – He didn’t sound as good as I thought he would. Usually he’s amazing, but here he’s good. Still has stellar vocal abilities and is more talented than most of the others in SuJu-M. Somehow his voice sounds a lot..higher. He didn’t do anything too special and vibrato sounded a little weaker than it usually does.

Kyuhyun – Ahem. Mr. Godly Voice. But sounds less powerful than usual. I’m not sure but I think I caught a couple of iffy spots in his Mandarin. [I’m not Mandarin.]

Zhou Mi – Zhou Mi’s an amazing singer and he doesn’t get credited enough. His voice sounds totally different than I had assumed from just listening to U. Huge props to him for writing the lyrics to Love Song. :D

Henry – ..xD No need to repeat myself.

~

I didn’t scan in the pics that I’ve already seen a buunch of times on the internet. :D
NOTE: Again, the quality of the pics turned out crappy because of my scanner. I’m just as mad as you are, so don’t shoot me? D:





 Dude, I’m SO surprised that I haven’t seen this picture on the internet! [Okay, so I have a thing for his violin too..] It’s possibly my favorite Henry picture. x3 Sorry for the quality. I scanned it in, like, 5 times and this was the best.


 Don’t blame me for that logo thing on Zhou Mi’s face. D: It’s like that.

 x] The day my house burns down is the day I kill myself.
Until then, I’ll keep this album forevers and evers!

2 Responses

  1. wooo~ Ebah-chan, I love your blog posts! they are always interesting and so detailed~~ ^^

    “I was smelling it like hell” XDDD

  2. […] KYAAAAAAAHHH!! part 2 [part 1] […]

Leave a Reply

