Kashimashi

Happy Mother’s Day! ^^; I hope you were all good children like me and did something for your mom.

I made a vase~ -___-; And obviously I have absolutely no artistic talent at all. The glaze firing turned out really bad. =[

CIMG4414

Okay, so I’m still a really crappy daughter. xD I started making this in February when it was her birthday, but it didn’t finish/I wasn’t able to take it home until now. So I didn’t really make it for Mother’s Day.. ^^;;

~

Happy birthday to my friend/”daddy” Andrew!
And also, today’s the birthday of ChiisanaChanx3!

o(^-^o) HAAAAAAAPPY BIRTHDAY CHIICHAMAAAA!!!! (o^-^)o

13 years old now. =3 You’re soo young. And yet now you’re getting old. ;P Welcome to the teenaged years! -drags you in-

Yesterday Chiichama sent me an old recording we did when I went to her house xD It was a practice/on crack run of Momusu’s Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari before we knew it well. We screwed up a lot, but it’s interesting to listen to.
Oh and the one who went, “I am your conscience~” at the beginning was none other than KathKath[rawrrkathy].

JOSHI KASHIMASHI MONOGATARI – CHII&EVA [UNSERIOUS PRACTICE]

We stopped recording when I said, “I should go home now, huh?”

PS;; Chiichama, upload more videos NOW! >O

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

