Because I can’t think of a title.

=O Yesterday was the first day in the month of May where I didn’t know anyone whose birthday was that day. Interesting..

Today is Yamada Ryosuke‘s 15th birthday!! x3

Hehe. :D He’s in Johnny’s Hey! Say! JUMP, but I don’t know much about him. I only know him because Chiichama IM’d me a long time ago and was like, “Isn’t he such a pretty boy?!” xD Of course that was before I had even heard of Johnny’s, so it was a long time ago.

He’s super cutee. :D And he looks so YOUNG! Well I can’t tell which pictures were taken when, but even the older ones I’ve seen of him looks so young!

I can’t believe I’m 7 days older than him. ^^; It’s cool, but I can’t believe it.

I don’t think I look 15 either.. .__. Well, I’m tall[wtf.. I’m taller than Yamada by 5 cm..], but when I’m sitting, I might be able to pass for a middleschooler. x___X ^^; Tehe.

~

Uwehh.. I..have nothing else to say. o__o
..Except for that I got tagged THRICE! >O Sumomo tagged me! T.T

Oh yeah, one more thing. =[ I really wanted to go to Fanime… it would’ve my first anime convention… I’ve been wanting to go since last year when I found out there’d be one in my city…

But all this time, I’ve completely forgot it, and it’s already too late to buy tickets. x[[[[[[[[ I’m really, really, really disappointed.
At myself especially. DAMMIT THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS! >___>

One Response

  1. Haha..^^
    I Love Yama-chan too~
    What is Your name??
    Hehe..^^

    Nice to know You..
    You?
    7 days older than him??
    Hmmm..^^

    If me,
    I’m 2 years younger than him..

    Haha..^^
    Your birthday at 16 May right??
    My birthday at 16 May too!!

    We are Same!!!

    Hihi..^^

    We are lucky!!

    Btw,,Where are U from??
    If U from Indonesia,U can see this website:
    http://hsj.johnnys-indo.net/

    Okay??^^

    Enjoy it phrenn!!

    God Blezz U!!

Leave a Reply

