Fuwa fuwa~

Yesterday was the birthday of my new youtube friend, Hitomi. Happy birthday!

Today’s the 21st birthday of H!P’s Konno Asami. ^^

Happy birthday, Konkon!

When she first joined Momusu, I guess she was kind of known as the “failure” because her personality was a bit plain and her vocal abilities weren’t that great.
But now after she’s come back, her voice improved SO MUCH! <3 It’s so soft and cute and pretty~
Makes me think “fuwa fuwa~~”

=3 You know Donghae’s rap in SuJu-M’s “U”? I pretty much got it down! :DD All day it’s been stuck in my head so I spent lots and lots of time today practicing it in my mind and memorizing.

Now if I could get those waves from my brain to my tongue.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

