May

Ahh, May~ My favorite month. :D

And the month of birthdays! You’ll probably see why later onn.

Well, happy birthday to Koyama Keiichiro of NEWS! :D
[I didn’t know he voiced Troy in the Japanese dub of High School Musical D: I wanna see!! I loved the Japanese version of When There Was Me and You. Best HSM song ever, followed by Gotta Go My Own Way.]

It’s also my friend Victoria’s birthday, but she won’t see this~

~

Hehe I spent last night hand-writing the pinyin lyrics of Tong Hua onto the piano sheet music I printed out. Ima try to learn it on piano and maybe sing it too.

It’s not too hard to sing. [Cough, unlike SuJu-M’s “U”, cough, ESPECIALLY THE RAP!] Not easy to memorize, but it’s actually pretty good for sight-reading.

If you don’t know, Tong Hua’s a pretty old[my parents listen to it..] Mandarin song. Tong Hua translates to fairytale. I think it’s beautiful and the MV is SO touching and sad.
I think I cried the first time I watched it.
[The one blood part scared the hell out of me though. >___>]

I hope I actually complete this one. =/ I learned the first page of Tsubasa Chronicle’s insert song, “You Are My Love” by Makino Yui, and then I sorta..started to forget about it.
[‘Cause I quit piano lessons last year, so I don’t practice EVER.]

And then I learned one and a half pages of Eternal Snow, from Full Moon wo Sagashite. Gave up on that one too. Huh.

Gosh, I am sooooo psychedddd! <3 [You’ll see tomorrow~]

2 Responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! Ebah-chan~~~~ <333

  2. it does not take too long to learn good piano playing if you have a good piano lesson –:

Leave a Reply

