SuJu Rankings + M

Because I’m bored and currently obsessed. ;P
[And all this fangirl energy’s gotta be let out somewhere.]

13. Shindong

^^; Honestly I don’t like his singing nor voice nor dancing and I don’t think he’s funny or cute.

12. Heechul

At first I hated Heechul ’cause he had girl-long hair and he was hecka girly. I don’t like girly guys. But yeah, he’s kinda pretty and I didn’t realize that until after he cut his hair and it was just guy-long. ^^; But he still acts slightly conceited and girly x___X

11. Eeteuk

Mr. Leader. :D He’s not low-ranked ’cause I dislike him or anything. Just that I like the others better. The only one in SuJu I dislike is Shindong[noo it’s not weight-related!]. Eeteuk tries so hard to be funny and sometimes it’s so lame, I laugh anyway. In a good way.

10. Kangin

The strong tough-guy who used to fight in school. :D He’s cool. And HILARIOUS. He’s, like, the prankster? Pulled down Eunhyuk and Donghae’s[<3] pants. xD

9. Kibum

He was kinda “just there”, but he really shone in Dangyunhaji when I rewatched it ’cause I actually knew who he was now. ^^ He really is a pretty boy. On Dangyunhaji he was adorableee. In SuJu, I don’t notice him much though.

8. Shiwon

Shiwonnie the horsey! xD I’m really jealous of him because he’s suuuper athletic in EVERYTHING. And he has a really nice voice and cute dimples.

7. Hankyung

He’s Chinese. :D One of the reasons why I like him. And he’s a good singer and a super good dancer. And he’s the leader of SuJu-M! And helped everybody learn Mandarin.

6. Sungmin

He’s a cutie. End of discussion.

5. Eunhyuk

Eunhyuk’s a dork. ^^; Everything he does makes me laugh. [Most of the time in the good way..] And he’s an awesome dancer. Most of the time, he’s not serious, but he can be so sweet. And gullible. xD

4. Kyuhyun

When I first got into SuJu and hardly knew anybody, I told Chiichama and she told me that she liked Kyuhyun and showed me the clip of his “A Whole New World” duet with Charice. It was AMAZING and breathtaking. Kyuhyun has a godly voice. He’s kind of shy in a way though. He’s pretty good looking, yeah, but he can’t help that he’s so skinny. He was thin to begin with and then with that life-threatening accident.. Poor guy.

3. Yesung

Yesung’s a cutie. xD And I love his personality. He loves his mom a lot. He doesn’t get a lot of attention =[ And at times he appears to be really shy but other times he’s just totally xDD Awesome and hilarious, but I don’t really see him smile a lot. I don’t know. I just like him. And he has really small hands and an amazing voice. ^^

2. Donghae

DONGHAEEEEE<33333333!!
Donghae is LOVE. God. I couldn’t really find a good picture of him though, so I used a crappy screenshot I took. He looks better in videos/real life than pictures.
He’s HOT. Like, hot. And his rapping in Mandarin is hotter.

But at the same time he’s soooooo cuteee >__<~ He’s so sweet and adorable sometimes. And he’s sensitive! Just like me! And he’s a crybaby! Just like me! He’s so cute! And sensitiveee.<3 And he can dance really well. :D
KYAAAAAAAAHHH! -fangirl mode-

1. Ryeowook

Actually Ryeowook and Donghae are tied for 1, but I decided to put Ryeowook first. xP
I only became interested in SuJu after being casted as Ryeowook in a Dancing Out groupdub. So basically Ryeowook was the first SuJu I ever liked or, you know, just remembered at least.
Ryeowook is so adorablee. :D In, like, a BUNCH of different ways! He is definitely the baby of SuJu. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE his voice. It’s so cute and pretty and and angelic amazing at the same time.<3

I think he has a lot in common with me.
For example, we both have super high voices? And our singing voices are higher than our voices actually are.
We sing in a similar style. And scream out high notes. xD
Also we’re both innocent in a way. Ryeowook’s just innocent. And I’m innocent in the way that my friends never talk pervertedly around me. D: When I’m not there, they’re crazy. ‘Cause even though I’m taller than a lot of them, I’m the baby. xD
We both cry easily.
Both have glasses. :DD Lol sorry, but I just had to point that out.
We’re both physically weak and don’t like sports.
And Ryeowook’s not that great of a dancer, I think. ^^; And I can’t dance.
And he’s kinda shy too. Well, at least, not open. He never volunteers to do things and I never raise my hand or talk in class.
Plus he’s scared of animals, and I’m scared of..everything.
And we’re both ticklish. :DD

~

I didn’t wanna associate the SuJu-M members[Henry and Zhou Mi] in the ranking because they’re not really in SuJu. ^^; I hate how the fans are giving these two a hard time.
I wouldn’t mind if they joined SuJu, but I think I’d prefer they didn’t, just to keep the crazy fans’ mouthes shut.
They’re so annoying with their, “ONLY 13!” thing sometimes.

2. Zhou Mi

Lots of people don’t like him and I feel like they’re being kinda unfair to him. He worked really hard to become a singer and learn Korean so I respect him. Plus he’s a really good singer. D:

1. Henry

Over the past couple days, you may have noticed that I’ve slowly gotten more and more used to SuJu, right? And basically I started to forget about SuJu-M for a while..

Until three hours ago.

SuJu-M is LOVE. <333333 I LOVE IT.
It’s now been confirmed that I love it more than SuJu.
Not that I don’t love SuJu. xP

And I respect SuJu-M even more after hearing them sing “Moon Represents My Heart.” I grew up with that song.
When I was 3 years my parents taught me it, so I could sing a whole song in Mandarin, which I don’t speak. I can still sing it but my pronounciation’s kinda..eh.

-transforms into fangirl mode-

Henry is amazing. Henry makes me squeal, I swear. He’s the cutest guy on this planet. He’s kinda chinky xD But it’s cute and his cheeks are soooooooo chubby and ADORABLE and I want to pinch them!

Like Ryeowook did! <33 =] Man I love the friendship between Henry and Ryeowook. It’s so nice. They get along so well and it’s cute. Plus they’re both the babies and they’re both my favorites!

What makes me happy is that he’s Chinese[but he’s Mandarin and I’m Canto T.T] and he’s semi-whitewashed like me, so he speaks mainly English!
Meaning I could marry him and there’d be no problem! -is shot-

I’m kidding.. [Besides, he’s four years older than me..</3]

:DDD OMFGGGGGG!
I just saw a clip of him sayingI love you” in Cantonese and
MY HEART FRUCKING MELTED!!!!!<33333

Okay, even if I could marry him, that’s all the Cantonese he needs to know. :D And I’d be happy for the rest of my life. [Oh wait, I forgot for a second that he could speak English..]

Again, impossible. -is shot- ;__;

[Edit;; ASDF! HIS FATHER’S CANTONESE!
Meaning Henry’s part Canto!
*_____*]

I swear, this guy’s soooooo effing talented. He’s a great singer, a superb dancer, and his violin skills are just..DAMN.

But he’s really, really shy and really sweet/cute. xD On the SuJu-M Sohu interview, the MC kept calling him cute. Hahah.

I can’t wait for Henry’s birthday so I can picspam! xDD
Hahah..

I need a life. Now.

~

KYAAAH OH MY GOD! :DDD So, like, now my dad knows I like SuJu-M. I mean, my parents don’t know much about me. They don’t know what I like or anything. I think they semi-know I like Tsubasa Chronicle, but they don’t know the name of it.

I never tell them anything. Like, in elementary when I got bullied everyday, I didn’t tell them. In middle school when everyone hated me or I felt left out or something, they never saw me cry. I never go to them with my problems and the only times I cry in front of them are when I’m throwing a tantrum or they’re being unfair to me.

They don’t even know about H!P. They just let me buy the Berryz cd ’cause..well, I just bought it. No questions asked.

Anyway, today I was re-obsessing over SuJu-M and I happened to be on the yesasia.com page for SuJu-M’s first album, Me. And my dad walked in my room and I was like, “..I want this.”

:DDDDD And he said that if I wanted, I could get it for my birthday.
BWUAHA! <3

But then.. I kind of had something planned for what I wanted for my birthday. [The first time in my life I’m asking for something instead of letting my bday present be a surprise.]

Remember I wanted to cosplay? I’ll probably put up the details tomorrow.. when I find out from my aunt if it’s possible or not..

If my cosplay plan fails, I’m going after the Me album.

Kyah I’m so psyched!
‘Cause I never buy celebrity-merchandise and stuff, well at least, not until recently. But it’s not like I buy them often. If you look in my house, you’ll see I have almost no music CDs. xD

Oh my, I made this blog too long.

7 Responses

  1. I made something like this once…

  2. slt j’adore le groupe supper junior précisément Eeteuk

  3. Be it Super Junior or Super Junior-M, they are equually awesome (not forgetting 5 out of the 7 members in Super Junior-M are from the actual Super Junior).
    Anyhow, speaking about Super Junior-M reminds me of HanKyung once again.
    I still can’t believe those “departure from Super Junior/Super Junior-M thing” netizens have been filling up the internet with.
    So not practical that he have to let down his other 12 fellow band mates just because of this stupid unfair contract this he has with SM Entertainment.
    Although no confirmations were made regarding SM Entertainment’s corruptions, I’m beginning to hate them already.
    Super Junior’s HanKyung isn’t the first one to sue them.
    If he is, I may be in doubt whether SM Entertainment is really corrupted.
    But DBSK’s JaeJoong, YooChun and JunSu are also suing them.
    You see, it’s not that these dudes are ‘ungrateful’.
    Much less are they ‘biting the hands of those who feeds them’ like what pea-brains are posting all over the net.
    Okay, I guess we can only wait for the result from the Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) regarding SM Entertainment’s investigation.
    Afterall, it’s been only/already a month (is it long or short? I don’t know) that Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) announced SM Entertainment is officially under investigation regarding unfair contract terms of all celebrities bound to SM Entertainment.
    From my own guess: SM Entertainment are using the “Since I’ve made you famous, you shall be under my order and command. You have to stick with me the rest of your lives and earn money for me” weapon.
    I’ve heard HanKyung’s displeasure is mainly the fucking long contract of 13 years he have to be with SM Entertainment, I’m not sure about the rest of the Super Junior members but… HanKyung’s from China.
    He surely has relatives (who doesn’t? Okay many) who are in China and he has to pay visits to them occasionally if not frequently, thus if I were him, I’d also find this 13-year-contract a hassle.
    ‘Nuff said.
    Lastly I hope the Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) do take some legal actions against SM Entertainment if they are found guilty (which is my opinion I strongly think is).

  4. Be it Super Junior or Super Junior-M, they are equally awesome (not forgetting 5 out of the 7 members in Super Junior-M are from the actual Super Junior).
    Anyhow, speaking about Super Junior-M reminds me of HanKyung once again.
    I still can’t believe those “departure from Super Junior/Super Junior-M” thing that netizens have been filling up the internet with.
    So unpractical that he have to let down his other 12 fellow band mates just because of this stupid unfair contract which he has with SM Entertainment.
    Although no confirmations were made regarding SM Entertainment’s corruptions, I’m beginning to loathe them already.
    Super Junior’s HanKyung isn’t the first one to sue them.
    If he is, I may be in doubt whether SM Entertainment is really corrupted.
    But DBSK’s JaeJoong, YooChun and JunSu are also suing them.
    You see, it’s not that these dudes are ‘ungrateful’.
    Much less are they ‘biting the hands of those who feeds them’ like what pea-brains are posting all over the net.
    Okay, I guess we can only wait for the result from the Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) regarding SM Entertainment’s investigation.
    Afterall, it’s been only/already a month (is it long or short? I don’t know) that Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) announced SM Entertainment is officially under investigation regarding unfair contract terms of all celebrities bound to SM Entertainment.
    From my own guess: SM Entertainment are using the “Since I’ve made you famous, you shall be under my order and command. You have to stick with me the rest of your lives and earn money for me” weapon.
    I’ve heard HanKyung’s displeasure is mainly the fucking long contract of 13 years he have to be stucked with SM Entertainment, I’m not sure about the rest of the Super Junior members but… HanKyung’s from China.
    He surely has relatives (who doesn’t? Okay many) who are in China and he has to pay visits to them occasionally if not frequently, thus if I were him, I’d also find this 13-year-contract a hassle.
    ‘Nuff said.
    Lastly I hope the Korea’s Fair Trade Commission (KFTC) do take some legal actions against SM Entertainment if they are found guilty (which in my opinion I strongly think is).

  5. Well..All I can say is that I like Ryeowookie the most..I will never like anybody as I like my Ryeowookie..I dont really have any opinions to others..Just want them to be equal..Soo sad that I can never meet them in real life.. =[

    P.S.I wanna learn to play guitar after I could play my PIANO well..Piano is hard but fun.. -_-‘
    NICE BLOG!

  6. شكرا

  7. ryeowook haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i love

Leave a Reply

