God Knows

that I suck at singing this song. D:

On Thursday I actually had some extra recording time[hallelujah?] so I got to record a song that I’ve wanted to sing/scream, but now my line-load has piled up again, so that won’t happen again for a while.

God Knows – Eva

That’s a redo of a dub I did summer of last year.
That one SUCKED. Like, seriously. You can compare.

God Knows – Eva [2007]

Icky, huh?

  • I sound totally unnatural and awkward,
  • my voice was waaay too childish,
  • my wannabe vibrato was even more wannabe,
  • I can’t reach all of the notes,
  • I messed up on the lyrics, and
  • my mic quality sucked.

By the way, it’s an insert song from the anime Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu episode 12, and it’s sung by the amazing Hirano Aya.

~

I went to that bookstore again today and got my friend’s birthday present which I will blog about later on. Also, I saw magazines that had Abe Natsumi and Yajima Maimi on the cover .___. And H!P concert dvds that costed $50..

Just got into an intense argument with my mom and am currently sobbing my damn eyes out.
I’m pissed off and maybe I’ll tell you why later.

Anyway, don’t you dare go and piss me off even more.

Just a warning to people who like to IM and annoy the hell out of me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

