Stolen H!P Quiz

..from Mierna, Rika, and Angel. :D

Members
Fav. Morning Musume Member: Niigaki Risa
Fav. Berryz Koubou Member: Natsuyaki Miyabi
Fav. C-ute Member: Hagiwara Mai
Fav. Soloist: Fujimoto Miki
Fav. Hello! Pro Egg: Noto Arisa
Fav. Member Who Graduated from H!P:  Kago Ai
Fav. H!P Member Overall: Kago Ai and Natsuyaki Miyabi

Who from MoMusu Do You Like From:
1st gen: Abe Natsumi
2nd gen: Yaguchi Mari
4th gen: Kago Ai
5th gen: Niigaki Risa
6th gen: Tanaka Reina
8th gen: JunJun

Groups
Fav. H!P Group:
Berryz Koubou
Fav. Subgroup: Does Buono count?
Fav. Duo: W
Fav. Trio: Buono
Fav. Random H!P Unit: Aa! and ZYX
Fav. Shuffle Unit: H!P All Stars or Happy7
Otome or Sakura: Sakuragumi
Berryz or C-ute: Berryz
Any “On Hiatus” Groups That Should Come Back? Minimoni, even though it’s not coming back.

My Top 5 Momusu Songs
1.
Go Girl ~Koi no Victory~
2.
Furusato
3.
Shabondama
4.
Koko ni Iruzee
5.
 I Wish

My Top Five H!P Songs
1.
Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi – Berryz Koubou
2. Hare Ame Nochi Suki – MMSakuragumi
3. Matsu Wa – W
4. Shiroi Tokyo – ZYX
5. Janakya Mottainai – Buono   or   First Kiss – Aa!

~

Happy 14th birthday to Sugaya Risako of Berryz Koubou! ^^

Edit;;
OMG LMAO!
Earlier I heard some really familar song coming from the TV in my parents’ room, so I ran in there, and do you know who I see on the Taiwanese show my parents are watching?

WU CHUN and CALVIN CHEN from FAHRENHEIT!
Eating dim sum!

Lmfaoo.. That’s when I freaked out.
Fahrenheitt<333

Oh maan. My parents know Fahrenheit and watch them on variety shows and talk shows.
I know Fahrenheit, listen to their music and watch their music videos, watch some of the dramas they’re in, collect pictures and icons sometimes, and am basically a fangirl of them.

Next thing you know,
a meteor’s gonna crash into our house.
The end of the world is near.

-is shot-

Hahah, my mom likes Wu Chun. Hilarious.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

