Thank goodness D:

As most of you probably already know, the “PV” to Morning Musume’s ‘Resonant Blue’ came out.

When I first saw it, honestly I only had one thing to say.
Oh please tell me that’s the dance shot.”

I recently found out that there will be another PV version of this song released so that’s good.

Personally I didn’t like their outfits much. Especially Takahashi’s, Reina’s, and Koharu’s. D: Um, hello? Attention much? They’re the only ones that have any white on them, while everyone else is in full black.

But maybe the other PV will be better. If not, then.. they must be on such a low budget. -__-;

Speaking of budgets, Chiichama, KathKath, and I went prop-shopping for Check! 3 today. Our budget was, like, $25. xD Not including the money KathKath brought.
[Btw, get used to those nicknames. That’s what I call Chii and Kath.]

$11 of it is from our “Check! 3” fund, aka my spare change that’s been collected over the months in a doggy-bank.

T.T We took pictures in a photo-booth, but they got seriously fudged up. Man. I wanted to use it for footage too..

Man I am NEVER using that machine again. It even CUT it wrong so part of my head gets cut off if you divide it D:

Just got home and my head hurts so much. I think I’m going to throw up later. I don’t feel like eating.

Which is amazing because on a normal daily basis, I eat, like, 4-5 meals plus snacks during classes.
[Thank God for fast metabolism :D]
[I’m just a tall, skinny piggy kyaha~]

VERY awkward angle.
Eww we look weird ’cause the angle of the mirror and my camera is awkward.

Currently Listening To;;
-Yuuhi wo Mite Iruka? – AKB48
-Shiroi Iro wa Koibito no Iro – W
-Weeeek – NEWS
-CHE.R.RY – Yui
-Sakura Sake – Arashi
Bokura no Love Story – WaT

2 Responses

  1. I have visited this site on many an occasion now but this post is the 1st one that I have ever commented on.

    Congratulations on such a fine article and site I have found it very helpful and informative – I only wish that there were more out there like this one.

    I never leave empty handed, sometimes I may even be a little disappointed that I may not agree with a post or reply that has been made. But hey! that is life and if every one agreed on the same thing what a boring old world we would live in.

    Keep up the good work and cheers.

  2. hihi Eva-chan~ cute pictures~
    sorry for randomness but woohoo for WaT! I just discover that you listen to their song too~

Leave a Reply

