Love Contract

:D Yayy~ Hahah I feel really, really good right now. xD Suddenly I’m in such a great mood and I loved today’s weather and god, I feel like I’m back in circulation again or something. :D

Sooner or later, my personality’d start to kick in on my blogs, so don’t freak out if I seem different or something. You can ask anybody I know in real life and they’d tell you that I have mood swings like hell.

And I’m probably the easiest person to piss off in the whole world.

:D

Well anyway, right now I’m just eating cranberries and watching Love Contract, which I randomly feel like blogging about.

Love Contract

It’s a Taiwanese drama[Mandarin] that features:
Ariel Lin, who starred in It Started With A Kiss, and
Mike He, who starred in Devil Beside You.

By the way, Devil Beside You is DEFINITELY my FAVORITE drama of all time, and I recommend it. I think it’s really good and it’s not all fluff; it’s full of emotions and it’s deep but has its funny and cute momentsĀ and the plot was great.

And the cast was almost PERFECT. I swear, Rainie Yang makes THE perfect “Qi Yue”. She’s cute, she can act, she can sing, and is a good match with Mike He<3. And Mike just makes the perfect Ahmeng.

At first when I read about Love Contract, I thought it’d be bad because the plot sounded unoriginal,
but unexpectedly, it’s pretty good.

I like Ariel Lin in it. :D
Honestly I didn’t like her in It Started With A Kiss at all. She looked kind of awkward and I didn’t like her acting in it, and her character annoyed me so much. Her character having absolutely no common sense at all pissed me off.
But it’s not a bad drama. The sequel didn’t intrigue me much, so I stopped after the first episode. [Grr and Figaro’s in it too..]

Mike He. D: He’s hawt. Like, he makes me freaking squeal the way Syaoran<3 from Tsubasa Chronicle used to make me squeal. <3

In Devil Beside You, he played as a devilish character and he often had his hair gel’ed and I thought that looked ehh.. then in one episode, he and Qi Yue got rained on, so he let his hair down, and that’s when I started thinking he’s hawett D: -is shot-

In Love Contract, he has his hair down the whole drama, so that’s just great :D Plus he’s sooo freaking sweet that his character makes me squeal too >___<~
I mean, in DBY, his character has a good heart and everything, but he doesn’t act sweet all the time. Just was all tough.

Nyah I talk too much and need to get back to watching. xD

So that’s it. I need to get a life. Hahah. And stop talking to myself.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

