First blog!

Hi. :D The name’s Eva. I’m also known as ‘waterpixie’ on youtube.

So, this is my new public blog. ^^ I’ll probably write about:
-fandubbing and singing
-my videos and my friends’ videos
-updates on Check! 3
-Hello! Project
-critiques/opinions on artists/songs
-once in a while, my own personal problems
-and whatever else that comes into my thoughts.

Hahah. Hopefully I will keep updating ‘Sing Your Dreams’.

Well actually the main reason I made this was because I was reading other peoples’ wordpresses and it looked like a lot of fun. D:

And I can never run out of things to say.
[My xanga is proof of that: I’ve written a long, personal blog every single day for the past four years.]

:D Well thanks for reading this err, one blog, and I’ll probably be back later to blog again!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

